The August winner of the Orange Computer Giveaway is...

Check to see if you are this month's winner

Announcing the August winner

The winner of this month’s Orange Computer giveaway is:

angelafor****@*****.com

Congratulations Angela!

To claim her prize, she’ll just need to reply by email and let me know if she wants the laptop or the desktop computer and if she wants Windows or Linux installed on it.

If you didn’t win this month, you are still in the drawing to win in upcoming months. All you have to do is remain subscribed and check your emails from me to see if you won the giveaway drawing and reply to claim.

People from outside the La Crosse area are eligible to win. If you have a United States mailing address, I can ship the computer to you. If you are in the general La Crosse or Viroqua, Wisconsin, areas I can schedule to deliver the computer right to you.

Here are the two computers that Angela can choose from:

I do have more of those models available for purchase, if either of those look like they would be a good fit for your computer needs.

You can also take a look at what else is available:

Tech Tip Topics

Last week I wrote about a useful keyboard shortcut to use in web browsers. Here’s a link to that archived email:

If you have tech questions, feel free to contact me by replying to this email, as they may be a good topic to share. If you have suggestions for Tech Tips, also let me know.

Until next time,

— Matthew from Orange Computer